فريقنا

نحن مجموعة من overachievers المسلحة مع العاطفة للنجاح.
لدينا فريق من المتخصصين في هذا القطاع يمكن أن تساعدك مع القادم مشروعك الإضاءة LED.


Led corn light, dimmable led corn light, led ceiling light, surface mounted led ceiling light, waterproof led par light, tri-proof led light, IP65 led vapour proof light,led corn bulb light,led ceiling light fixture,harbour led par light,led explosion-proof lamp,120w led corn light,led recessed ceiling light,ed ceiling light with emergency,daylight led ceiling light,led motion sensor ceiling light,cob led ceiling light

نحن DAILUX
تأسست في عام 2001، بدأت dailux بمثابة مصنع لتصنيع المشعاع صغيرة مع الهدف المتمثل في توفير جودة تكنولوجيا الصمام والصمام المشعاع الضوء، كبيرة لخدمة العملاء، والدعم الفني متفوقة لعملائنا.
اليوم، وقد نمت DAILUX لتصبح واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة للالصمام الاكسسوارات lightsand من قبل:
تجميع أفضل فريق من 12 عاما من الخبرة في مجال البحوث والتنمية من المبرد LED نحن فريق البحث والتطوير، 4 سنوات خبرة في ضوء LED فريق مبيعات السوق، وفريق إدارة الإنتاج.

تطوير منتجات جديدة واضافة لدينا خطوط الإنتاج القائمة لتقديم خدمة أفضل لاحتياجات عملائنا.

اختبار جميع المنتجات على نطاق واسع للجودة والاعتمادية.

هل لديك تساؤلات حول المصابيح؟

نحن هنا للمساعدة، سواء كنت تقوم بتغيير لمبة واحدة أو تحديث كل من الإضاءة الخاصة بك.

بعد كل شيء، في DAILUX نحن نقدم إضاءة LED لكل شيء.

منتج ممتاز، خدمة كبيرة، والشحن السريع.


خدماتنا
 تصميم الإضاءة
يمكن أن أضواء LED يكون مربكا عند محاولة مقارنتها مع تقنيات الإضاءة القائمة على تحقيق مستويات لوكس وظهور ضوء نفسها في مشاريع والتعديل التحديثي جديدة. ليس بالنسبة لنا.
 المحاكاة Dialux
مع أكثر من 12 عاما من الخبرة في مشاريع الإضاءة التي نقدمها الخاصة الإضاءة خدماتنا في تصميم المنزل مع المحاكاة Dialux لوضع عقلك في سهولة هذا المشروع الخاص بك وسوف يجتمع مستويات الحكومة وشركة الخفيفة المطلوبة.
 العرف ضوء مصباح
أحيانا كنت في حاجة الى عرف بني LED حل الإضاءة لمنشأتك أو المشروع أو المنتج. مع شركائنا في التصنيع والتجميع منشأة خاصة على الأرض ونحن قادرون على تقديم خدمات التصميم والهندسة والإنتاج لعرف بني أضواء LED لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

شركائنا

السماح DAILUX يكون لديك تجاري LED الإضاءة الشريك نحن الموردين الإضاءة LED العالمي وسوف يأتي لك! مشاريع جديدة كل يوم نرى مزايا التحول إلى DAILUX، واستخدام لنا كما المفضل التجاري شركاء الإضاءة LED الخاصة بهم. ونحن نفخر على تقديم أفضل المشورة للشركات من جميع الأحجام. ويفضل نهجنا مفتوحة ونزيهة ومهنية من قبل بعض من أكبر المنظمات في جانب أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. نحن باستمرار جذب عملاء جدد الذين يفهمون فوائد تجارية LED منتجاتنا، والعملاء التي يمكن أن نرى كيف فعالة من حيث التكلفة وصديقة للبيئة منتجاتنا. إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل عائد على الاستثمار الخاص، وهي فترة الاسترداد بشكل أسرع، وصديقة للبيئة المنتج، وكذلك أقل عبئا على الميزانيات الخاصة بك. ثم DAILUX هي المورد الإضاءة التجارية بالنسبة لك. فلماذا لا تنضم قاعدة عملائنا المتنامية والتمتع وفورات ضخمة، المزيد من التحكم وتحسين الأداء. تحدث معنا الآن، عليك أن تكون سعيدا فعلتم! نحن فخورون بأن قائمة المنظمات التالية بين العملاء تثبيت DAILUX ل


اخر المستجدات

ما كلينت يقول

Our Team

We are a group of overachievers armed with a passion for success.
Our Team of Industry Professionals can help you with your next LED lighting project.


Led corn light, dimmable led corn light, led ceiling light, surface mounted led ceiling light, waterproof led par light, tri-proof led light, IP65 led vapour proof light,led corn bulb light,led ceiling light fixture,harbour led par light,led explosion-proof lamp,120w led corn light,led recessed ceiling light,ed ceiling light with emergency,daylight led ceiling light,led motion sensor ceiling light,cob led ceiling light

We are DAILUX
Founded in 2001, dailux  began as a small Radiator manufacturing plant with the goal of providing quality LED technology and LED light Radiator, great customer service,and superior technical support to our customers.
Today, DAILUX  has grown to become one of the leading  of LED lightsand accessories manufacturers by:
Assembling the best team, from 12 years experience in research and development of LED radiator we r &d team, 4 years experience in LED light market sales team,and production management team.

Developing new products and adding to our existing product lines to better serve our customers' needs.

Testing all products extensively for quality and dependability.

Have questions about LEDs?

We are here to help, whether you are changing one bulb or updating all of your lighting.

After all, at DAILUX we offer LED Lighting for Everything.

Excellent Product,Great service,Fast shipping.


Our Services
Lighting Design
LED lights can be confusing when trying to compare them with existing lighting technologies to achieve the same lux levels and light appearance in new projects and retrofits.  Not for us. 
Dialux simulations 
With over 12 years experience in LED lighting projects we offer our own in-house lighting design service with Dialux simulations to put your mind at ease that your project will meet government and company required light levels.
Custom Light Fixtures
Sometimes you need a custom built LED lighting solution for your facility, project or product.  With our own manufacturing and assembly facility on the ground we are able to offer design, engineering and production services for custom built LED lights to meet your needs.

Our partners

Let DAILUX be your Commerical LED Lighting Partner We are global LED lighting suppliers and will come to you! New businesses every day see the advantages of switching to DAILUX, and using us as their preferred commercial LED lighting partners. We pride ourselves on giving the best advice to businesses of all sizes. Our open, honest and professional approach is preferred by some of the biggest organisations in the Europea and US. We are constantly attracting new customers who understand the benefits of our commercial LED products, and customers that can see how cost effective and environmentally friendly our products are. If you are looking for a better return on your investment, a quicker payback period, and an eco-friendly product, as well as less drain on your budgets; then DAILUX is the commercial lighting supplier for you. So why not join our ever growing customer base and enjoy huge savings, more control and better performance. Talk to us now, you’ll be glad you did! We are proud to list the following organisations among DAILUX’s installed clients


Latest news

what client's says