ѡ      ʡ 270  1       ʡ 10W       ޡ    10W
FL3A-10W

منتجات الإضاءة الفيضانات Dailux تقدم الحلول في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. من الملاعب الرياضية للعمل ياردة إلى أماكن وقوف السيارات واجهات المباني. يتم إنشاء مانعة لتسرب الماء الصمام اعبا اساسيا من سبائك الألومنيوم. قوس تصاعد قابل للتعديل يسمح لك لإمالة الضوء أعلى أو لأسفل توفر 270 درجة .Flood الإضاءة الأمن والسلامة. 

20W   ѡ 20W       ͡ 20W       ޡ    ͡   secutity
FL3A-20W

Dailux LED الأضواء الكاشفة سلسلة مقاوم للماء IP65 للإضاءة التجارية كما تم تصميمها، بدائل فعالة لتوفير الطاقة لهاليد المعدنية وارتفاع ضغط تركيبات الإضاءة الفيضانات الصوديوم، LED الأضواء الكاشفة لها حياة طويلة من 50،000 ساعة وتعمل على أنظمة كهربائية تتراوح 100-277فولت. متوفر في 10 و 20 و 30 و50- و80- و100- و 150 والنسخة 200 واط، تم تصميم هذه السلسلة من الأضواء الكاشفة مع سائق لا يتجزأ، واستبدال ما يصل الى 20-، 40-، 60-، 100-، 160-، 200-، 300- و 400 واط ومواعيد المباريات هاليد المعدنية. 

30W    ʡ 30W      30W IP65     ޡ 30W
FL3A-30W

وسليملاين الصمام ضوء الفيضانات يمكن أن يكون جدار أو عمود أو قوس تصاعد. كل ضوء الفيضانات الصمام للبيع يستخدم الصمام مختلفة وتكوينات بصرية لتوفير تغطية ممتازة والتوحيد عالية فوق المنطقة المطلوب. ونحن المباشر الصانع وضوء الفيضانات والمورد، ونحن سوف نقدم لعملائنا الكرام أفضل من الصمام الفيضانات سعر ضوء. يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كنت في حاجة إلى الصمام ضوء الفيضانات. 

     -50W       50W     fixuture   ǡ
FL3A-50W

ومن الشائع جدا للاستخدام الصمام مصباح الفيضانات في المجتمع الحديث. سلسلة جديدة الصمام مصباح الفيضانات وضعت حديثا الصمام مصباح المنتجات الفيضانات في شركتنا. ويمكن أن توفر الحل الأمثل عندما يتعلق الأمر إضاءة المساحات الخارجية الكبيرة. عادة، هناك ثلاثة التطبيقات الرئيسية الجديدة الإضاءة سلسلة الفيضانات: الواجهة، علامة، والمجال العام. شركتنا، واحد الموردين شعبية من الفيضانات ضوء LED رخيصة في الصين، متخصصة في الجودة الصمام مصباح الفيضانات العالية مع عمر المدى الطويل والمتانة في اقسى الظروف. الصمام مصباح الفيضانات الجملة هو متاح هنا. 

      ʡ 80W    ϡ    80W    ǡ 80W     ǡ     <br>
FL3A-80W

Dailux سلسلة سليملاين الصمام مصباح الفيضانات جديد له تطبيقات واسعة. يمكنك استخدامه للإضاءة لوحة مشروع القانون، وبناء الإضاءة والأشجار الإضاءة وهلم جرا. لتثبيته في مستودع وورشة عمل هو أيضا فكرة جيدة لأن هذا النوع من الضوء يمكن أن توفر مثالية حقا حالة الإضاءة. فإنه يمكن توفير الإضاءة ثابتة وهناك أبعاد مختلفة مصممة لتطبيقات مختلفة. مصباح الفيضانات الصمام يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا بأنها جيدة اختيار الإضاءة المناظر الطبيعية لأنها يمكن أن توفر ضوء مريحة، وخلق جو لطيف. 

100W      ʡ 100W     ʡ  100W      ǡ 100W     ǡ     <br><br><br>
FL3A-100W

منتجات Dailux الفيضانات الإضاءة تقدم الحلول في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. من الملاعب الرياضية للعمل ساحات لمواقف السيارات واجهات المباني. يتم إنشاء سليملاين LED اعبا اساسيا مانعة لتسرب الماءمن سبائك الألومنيوم. قوس تصاعد قابل للتعديل يسمح لك لإمالة الضوء أعلى أو لأسفل توفر 270 درجة .Flood الإضاءة الأمن والسلامة. 

150W  ɡ 150W   ɡ IP 65 slimlie    ǡ      150W
FL3A-150W

Dailux سليملين LED الأضواء الكاشفة سلسلة مقاوم للماء IP65 للإضاءة التجارية كما تم تصميمها، بدائل فعالة لتوفير الطاقة لهاليد المعدنية وارتفاع ضغط الإضاءة الفيضانات الصوديوم ومواعيد المباريات، والأضواء الكاشفة LED ضئيلة لديها حياة طويلة من 50،000 ساعة وتعمل على أنظمة كهربائية تتراوح من 100-277 فولت. متوفر في 10 و 20 و 30 و50- و80- و100- و 150 والنسخة 200 واط، تم تصميم هذه السلسلة من الأضواء الكاشفة مع سائق لا يتجزأ، واستبدال ما يصل الى 20-، 40-، 60-، 100-، 160-، 200-، 300- و 400 واط ومواعيد المباريات هاليد المعدنية. 

      200W    ȡ  200W    ӡ 200W      sportscenter 200W
FL3A-200W

ومن الشائع جدا للاستخدام الصمام مصباح الفيضانات في المجتمع الحديث. سلسلة جديدة سليملين الصمام مصباح الفيضانات وضعت حديثا الصمام مصباح المنتجات الفيضانات في شركتنا. ويمكن أن توفر الحل الأمثل عندما يتعلق الأمر إضاءة المساحات الخارجية الكبيرة. عادة، هناك ثلاثة التطبيقات الرئيسية الجديدة الإضاءة سلسلة الفيضانات: الواجهة، علامة، والمجال العام. شركتنا، واحد الموردين شعبية من الفيضانات ضوء LED رخيصة في الصين، متخصصة في الجودة الصمام مصباح الفيضانات العالية مع عمر المدى الطويل والمتانة في اقسى الظروف. الصمام مصباح الفيضانات الجملة هو متاح هنا.

led mini floodlight,Outdoor facade and flood lighting,Outdoor parking lighting,Ultra slim led flood light,IP65 Waterproof LED flood light
FL3A-10W

Dailux flood lighting products offer solutions in a wide variety of applications. From Sports fields to work yards to parking areas and building facades.  The weatherproof LED fixture is constructed of  aluminum alloy . An adjustable mounting bracket allows you to tilt the light up or down 270°.Flood lighting provides security and safety. 

20w led mini floodlight,20w outside light,small neat and compact led floodlight,20w super bright outdoor flood light,floodlight for theatre working lighting,secutity light for yard
FL3A-20W

Dailux  LED Flood Lights series  Waterproof IP65 For Commercial Lighting Designed as efficient, energy-saving replacements for metal halide and high-pressure sodium flood lighting fixtures, LED Flood Lights have a long life of 50,000 hours and operate on electrical systems ranging from 100 to 277 volts. Available in 10-and 20-and 30-and 50- and 80- and 100- and 150-and 200-watt version, this series of Flood Lights is designed with a integral driver, and replace up to 20-,40-,60-,100-,160-, 200-,300- and 400-watt metal halide fixtures.

30w slimline led flood lamp,30w slim led work light,30w IP65 led outdoor security light,30w mini out led floodlight
FL3A-30W

The slimline  LED flood light  can be wall, column or bracket mounted. Each LED flood light for sale uses different LED and optic configurations to provide excellent coverage and high uniformity over the desired area. As we are direct LED flood light manufacturer and supplier, we will provide our dear customers the best out LED flood light price. Please contact us if you are in need of LED flood light.

led flood lamp with u bracket-50w,small neat and compact led outside light,50w led security light,external led flood fixuture,very nicely made product
FL3A-50W

It is very common to use LED flood lamp in modern society. New series LED flood lamp is the newly developed LED flood lamp products in our company. It can offer the perfect solution when it comes to lighting large outdoor spaces. Typically, there are three main applications of new series flood lighting: facade, sign, and general area. Our company, one popular suppliers of cheap LED flood light in China, specializes in high quality LED flood lamp with long term lifespan and durability in the roughest conditions. LED flood lamp wholesale is available here. 

newest ultra slim sleek design flood light,80w LED Flood Light, IP65 LED Flood Light, Outdoor Façade and Flood Lighting, Outdoor Parking Lighting, Ultra thin LED Flood,led flood light for paths and dr
FL3A-80W

Dailux new series slimline LED flood lamp has wide applications. You can use it for bill board lighting, building lighting, trees lighting and so on. To install it in the warehouse and workshop is also a good idea since this kind of light can provide really perfect illumination condition. It can provide consistent lighting and there are different dimensions designed for different applications. LED flood lamp also can be used as a good landscape lighting choice since it can provide comfortable light and create pleasant atmosphere.

10W-200W LED Flood Light, 100W IP65 LED Flood Light, Outdoor Façade and Flood Lighting, Outdoor Parking Lighting, Ultra thin LED Flood
FL3A-100W

Dailux Flood Lighting products offer solutions in a wide variety of applications. From Sports fields to work yards to parking areas and building facades.  The weatherproof slimline LED fixture is constructed of aluminum alloy . An adjustable mounting bracket allows you to tilt the light up or down 270°.Flood lighting provides security and safety.

150w slim floodlight,150w slim flood lamp,IP 65 slimlie flood light fixture,10W-200W LED Flood Light, IP65 LED Flood Light, Outdoor Façade and Flood Lighting, Outdoor Parking Lighting, Ultra thin LED
FL3A-150W

Dailux Slimline LED Flood Lights series  Waterproof IP65 For Commercial Lighting Designed as efficient, energy-saving replacements for metal halide and high-pressure sodium flood lighting fixtures,the slim LED Flood Lights have a long life of 50,000 hours and operate on electrical systems ranging from 100 to 277 volts. Available in 10-and 20-and 30-and 50- and 80- and 100- and 150-and 200-watt version, this series of Flood Lights is designed with a integral driver, and replace up to 20-,40-,60-,100-,160-, 200-,300- and 400-watt metal halide fixtures.

10W-200W LED Flood Light, IP65 LED Flood Light, Outdoor Façade and Flood Lighting, Outdoor Parking Lighting, Ultra thin LED Flood Light, Weatherproof LED Flood Light
FL3A-200W

It is very common to use LED flood lamp in modern society. New series Slimline LED flood lamp is the newly developed LED flood lamp products in our company. It can offer the perfect solution when it comes to lighting large outdoor spaces. Typically, there are three main applications of new series flood lighting: facade, sign, and general area. Our company, one popular suppliers of cheap LED flood light in China, specializes in high quality LED flood lamp with long term lifespan and durability in the roughest conditions. LED flood lamp wholesale is available here.